Fireside Aidan

​Owner Dr. Mary-Beth Esser 

Winner - 2018 Eaton Spring Derby Classic

​Multiple Winner


Moving Target

​Owners Dr. Beth Vandenberg

and Clay Alsip           

Multiple Winner

​RU CH Meredith Grade Annie

Owner Dennis Keysor

Runner-Up - 2018 Michigan Coverdog Shooting Dog of the Year                                                            Runner-Up - 2017 Northern Michigan Cover Dog Championship

Winner - 2016 Wolverine Derby Classic

2X CH Hypointe Left Turn

Owner Jeremiah G. Watson

Runner-Up - 2015 Lake States Grouse Championship

Winner - 2015 North Country Shooting Dog Championship 

Winner - 2014 North Country Shooting Dog Championship

​2X CH Ponderosa Mac

Owner Steven C. Snyder

​Winner - 2017-2018 Michael A. Seminatore Award

Winner - 2018 Grand Nat'l Grouse & Woodcock Invitational


Runner-Up - 2017 Grand National Grouse Championship

Winner - 2017 Michigan Woodcock Championship

Runner-Up - 2015 Northern Michigan Cover Dog Champ

2X CH Quail Trap Will

Owner Dave Hawk

Winner - 2018 ABHA Mid-Western Open SD CH

Winner - 2016 Region 13 Walking SD CH

​​​Autumn Echo

​Owner Clay Alsip

Multiple Winner


HighBanks Back'N'Black

​Owner Bill Nelson

Winner - 2017 Roger Bryant Amateur Classic

Winner - 2017 Dell Todd Open Derby Classic

2X RU CH Snyder's Full Rage

Owner Steven C. Snyder

Runner-Up - 2017 Lake States Grouse Championship

Runner-Up - 2017 Wisconsin Cover Dog Championship


Carpenter's Summer Solace

​Owners Catherine Lewis 

and Dean Reinke      

        Winner - 2016 ABHA Derby Classic

Multiple Winner


RU CH Hershner's Grouse Gunner

Owner Scott Hershner

Runner-Up - 2017 Michigan Woodcock Championship


Snyder's Pioneer Scout

​Owner Steven C. Snyder

Multiple Winner

Autumn Rain

Owner Brian Ralph

​2015-2016 Michigan Cover Dog Derby of the Year

​Multiple Winner


All Out

​Owner Joe Hopkins

Multiple Winner

Home of Champion Grouse Dogs

Pioneer Kennels, LLC


Hershner's Thunderbolt Jet

Owner  Scott Hershner

Multiple Winner


Flycast Rollie Fingers

​Owner Dr. Robert Haraden

Runner-up - 2017 Grand National Grouse Futurity

Winner - 2017 Wolverine Derby Classic